Zespół


SPRZEDAŻ

Sebastian Kowalczuk
Kierownik Oddziału Gdańsk
ul. Odyseusza 9, 80 – 299 Gdańsk
693-007-785
sebastian.kowalczuk@renta.pl

Adrian Adamek
Kierownik Oddziału Katowice
al. Roździeńskiego 188a, 40-203 Katowice
693-007-014
adrian.adamek@renta.pl

Piotr Lis
Kierownik Oddziału Kraków
Ul. Wielicka 224, 30-663 Kraków
693-007-015
piotr.lis@renta.pl

Michał Łabiński
Kierownik Oddziału Poznań
Ul. Haliny Konopackiej 5, 60-002 Poznań
722-007-085
michal.labinski@renta.pl

Marek Burghardt
Kierownik Oddziału Wrocław
Ul. Krokusowa 2, 55-040 Bielany Wrocławskie
693-007-029
marek.burghardt@renta.pl

Przemysław Kowalkowski
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy Gdańsk
ul. Odyseusza 9, 80 – 299 Gdańsk
722-007-035
przemyslaw.kowalkowski@renta.pl






Mateusz Szwalec
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy Kraków
Ul. Wielicka 224, 30-663 Kraków
693-007-034
mateusz.szwalec@renta.pl

Karol Szczutkowski
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy Poznań
Ul. Haliny Konopackiej 5, 60-002 Poznań
722-007-049
karol.szczutkowski@renta.pl

Łukasz Muzyczka
Doradca Techniczno-Handlowy Wrocław
Ul. Krokusowa 2, 55-040 Bielany Wrocławskie
722-007-747
lukasz.muzyczka@renta.pl

Wojciech Żyła
Dyrektor Regionu
Al. Roździeńskiego 188a, 40-203 Katowice
693-007-027
wojciech.zyla@renta.pl